GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



BZA APPLICATION NO. 20134

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on November 15, 2019, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Cynthia A. Giordano, Esq. Saul Ewing Arnstein cynthia.giordano@saul.com

Katie Wiacek Hines / TPWR Developer LLC 555 13th Street, NW, Suite 400W Washington, DC 20004

District of Columbia dmped.eom@dc.gov

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4A 4A@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 4A03 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4A 4A03@anc.dc.gov

Brandon Todd, Councilmember Ward 4 Council of the District of Columbia btodd@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

ŔDIN ce of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200/210-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq. Assistant General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Patricia Donkor, Esq. Deputy General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs patricia.donkor2@dc.gov

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers Council of the District of Columbia pmendelson@dccouncil.us esilverman@dccouncil.us dgrosso@dccouncil.us abonds@dccouncil.us rwhite@dccouncil.us

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Web Site: <u>www.dcoz.dc.gov</u> Board of Zoning Adjustment **District of Columbia** CASE NO.20134 EXHIBIT NO.46